Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Nominees for 11th CDG Awards

Here are the nominees for the 11th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards:

Excellence in Period Film
Deborah Hopper (Changeling)
Jacqueline West (The Curious Case of Benjamin Button)
Michael O' Connor (The Duchess)
Danny Glicker (Milk)
Albert Wolsky (Revolutionary Road)

Excellence in Contemporary Film
Laura Jean Shannon, Rebecca Bentjen (Iron Man)
Ann Roth (Mamma Mia!)
Patricia Field (Sex and the City)
Suttirat Larlarb (Slumdog Millionaire)
Amy Westcott (The Wrestler)

Excellence in Fantasy Film
Isis Mussenden (Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian)
Lindy Hemming (The Dark Knight)
Sanja Milkovic Hays (The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor)

No comments: