Monday, January 12, 2009

Nominees for 59th ACE Eddie Awards

Here are the nominees for the 59th Annual American Cinema Editors (ACE) Eddie Awards:

Best Edited Feature Film (Dramatic)
Angus Wall, Kirk Baxter (The Curious Case of Benjamin Button)
Lee Smith (The Dark Knight)
Mike Hill, Dan Hanley (Frost/Nixon)
Elliot Graham (Milk)
Chris Dickens (Slumdog Millionaire)

Best Edited Feature Film (Comedy or Musical)
Jon Gregory (In Bruges)
Leslie Walker (Mamma Mia!)
Greg Gayden (Tropic Thunder)
Alisa Lepselter (Vicky Cristina Barcelona)
Stephen Schaffer (WALL-E)

Best Edited Documentary
Steve Audette (Bush's War)
Stuart Levy (Chicago 10)
Jinx Godfrey (Man on Wire)

No comments: